Call us today!

(718) 863-5278/(646) 244-1635

thenewwindowman@aol.com

Professional installation of Siding, Roofing ,Windows and Doors

Proudly Serving The New York
Metro Area Since 1989

Testimonials

Quality Replacement Windows in Yonkers, New York and surrounding areas

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Alan W.


★★★★★

Comments: I do not normally comment on this sort of thing, but, these people are quite exceptional. Their service is uniformly superb, as is the quality of their products and their workmanship. Prices were better than fair and I unhesitatingly recommend them without reservation.

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Gustavo D.


★★★★★

Comments: Great service and very professional.

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Fitzroy C.


★★★★★

Comments: Allen Messing and the Tri-Pane Installation team installed and custom replaced 20 windows. We had two other proposals and Tri-Pane provided the highest quality window with a .26 U-Value. All special requests were honored and workmanship was A+++. I recommend Tri-Pane windows and installation 5.0.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Patrick L.


★★★★★

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Patrick O.


★★★★★

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Kirsten S.


★★★★★

Comments: Great Service, Fast and Quality Work

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Jerrilyn H.


★★★★★

Comments: Tri-Pane Installations, Inc. are amazing. Their price was fair. The installers came the day they said they would. The workers were knowledgeable and the installation went smoothly. The workers came to my house at 12:00pm, exactly the time they told me they would arrive. They completed the job by 2:00pm. Their work was excellent and my doors look amazing! I recommend this company highly and would definitely use them again. Jerrilyn H

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Chris S.


★★★★★

Comments: A bit aggressive up front but good price, on time, did what they said!

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: Given that our house is older and the windows are not standard sizes, we appreciated how Tri-Pane was able to build the windows to the house instead of changing frames to meet a standard window size. This meant we could keep all our custom features of our house and upgrade our windows. Tri-Pane????????????s employees are neat and tidy. Everything was installed within one day. The newly installed windows have already saved us quite a bit this last winter.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Norma F.


★★★★★

Comments: Tri pane did a great job the salesman Allen was very good in explaining the different kinds of material used he went out of his way to be very honest with what i really needed. that was one of his best qualities i recomend Tripane to any one in need of windows

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Darlene C.


★★★★★

Comments: Allen Messing is a great Salesman. He makes himself available and flexible, answers your questions, and make affordable recommendations based on your situation. He does go the "extra" mile. We have been working with him for 3 years since we purchased our home. It's been a little of a delay in installation schedule this past year, not his fault but the company needs to be consistent with their previous delivery schedule and make it convenient for the working people to install on the weekends, like before.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Adraine S.


★★★★★

Comments: I used them for two window projects and I love my new windows.

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: Arlene C.


★★★★★

Comments: Allen was very informative regarding the types of windows I can have installed. He did a great job explaining every detail of what we would be getting and was very honest. The quality of the work was worth every penny! The installers were very professional and know what they are doing. I was shocked by how neat they left my house after they were done. I would recommend Tri-Pan Installations to all of my friends and family!!!!

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Charles W.


★★★★★

Comments: Tripane was great! I absolutely recommend them.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: Eusebio D.


★★★★★

Comments: Allen is very good. He takes time to explain contract and to give valuable information on windows.They did a great job.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: great job

Review Date: 03/02/2014 | Author: Henry P.


★★★★★

Comments: They did an excellent job on the windows. We have hired them for another project.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Adriana S.


★★★★★

Comments: I met with Allen and he took his time on explaining the contract and also gave us knowledgeable information on the bay window and patio door. I was impressed with the service from the quote to the last nail. They called to confirm I was home, they came at 8 am and were done by 2pm with installation and clean up. They did not rush; made sure everything was up to par. I have already spoken highly of them to my frifam. I will use them for future window service and so should others.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Jeffrey S.


★★★★★

Comments: they started when they said they would the windows are real nice the capping is done nice they cleaned up real good I tell people about them and the work they did

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Vicki L.


★★★★★

Comments: Scheduled installation & arrived on time. Installation completed quickly. Staff was professional & courteous. The job site was clean & the windows are great!

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Michael C.


★★★★★

Comments: Tri-Pane was a good experience for me. I'm please to say that everything they said they were gonna do they completed very proffesional and on schedule. The Okna windows I purchased are worth every pennie. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for windows.

Review Date: 06/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: Allen Messing came to our house and spent over 2 hours with us explaining the ins and outs of windows. Mr. Messing is very honest and extremely knowledgeable in his craft but at the same time is not a high pressure salesman. He answered any and all questions that we had and even provided follow up calls within 48 hours. We researched many different companies and windows and felt that Tri-Pane was very competitive with their prices, had a great reputation with high ratings and was honest in their business dealings. In the end, Tri-Pane did not perform the work but we still hold them in high regard. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: Allen Messing was terrific to work with - not only did he spend a few hours with us discussing our needs, we felt that he also cared about our home. When he removed the molding surrounding the old window he made sure not to crack or damage it and even replaced it before he left. He gave an itemized bill for the services and the windows were delivered and installed as promised. The installers did an amazing job. They were professional - they laid drop cloths on the floor around their work areas and removed and cleaned up the debris before they left. They spent over 4 hours installing just 4 windows. We would definitely use Tri-Pane again.

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: William M.


★★★★★

Comments: Tri-pane did a clean, professional job for me. There price was comparable to the other estimates and I got a very high quality window. I can recommend them with confidence to my friends.

Review Date: 04/12/2012 | Author: Elvin F.


★★★★★

Comments: From beginning to end I had no regrets. Presentation for the windows was great. The installers came early and were done before 3pm. I would hire Tri-Pane again.

Review Date: 03/14/2012 | Author: Raj S.


★★★★★

Comments: I was most satisfied with Allen Messing's knowledge and patience. He took his time to explain everything and was upfront. He made sure I, as his customer, felt very comfortable with everything.

Review Date: 01/11/2012 | Author: Sanjay M.


★★★★★

Comments: Allen spent considerable amount of time and visited thrice before we started the project. The timeline was agreed and completed as planned. Excellent value for money.

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Michael D.


★★★★★

Comments: Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleased with the price for the windows and the time table for installation, which was completed as proposed.

Review Date: 10/08/2011 | Author: Jackie M.


★★★★★

Comments: very happy with product and recommend it highly. from the meeting with sales person to the courteousness and professionalism of the installers, we are very pleased overall. thank you TriPane for a job well done!

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: Gary S.


★★★★★

Comments: Not only were they efficient, but the quality of their work was outstanding.

Review Date: 09/10/2011 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: No comment.

Review Date: 06/28/2011 | Author: Ronda H.


★★★★★

Comments: I am very satisfied with the work done.They were courteous, effecient and completed the job in good time.The charges were fair for the work done.I would use them again and would also recommend them to neighbors and friends.

Review Date: 05/15/2011 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: No problem with door quality and installation. Pieces of glass from truck left in driveway. Had to sweep driveway. Nails and screws left on ground near driveway that could have made their way to the driveway and then into my car tires. Final cleanup was below par.

Review Date: 02/15/2011 | Author: Tracy K.


★★★★★

Comments: Installation was fast and efficient. I have no complaints at all. My house feels a lot warmer now. I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/27/2010 | Author: Ferdinand D.


★★★★★

Comments: They gave a free estimateand then waited until we decided who woul do the job without trying to call again and pressure sales us. They came again to measure to get the correct size. Upon the windows being built they called to set up an installation date and arrived in the AM promptly and began the work immediately, They worked until they were finished and when they left the house looked like they were never here except for the new windows, They left the house spotless and although we thought we would have to paint when they left it wasn't necessary. Kudos to Wagner and Max who obviously worked fantastically with each other.

Review Date: 08/23/2010 | Author: Paul M.


★★★★★

Comments: gave an estimate promptly, installed when scheduled, work was done well, house left spotless

Review Date: 07/26/2010 | Author: Estela J.


★★★★★

Comments: the installer are very pleasant and professional. the windows are absolutely great. the heat of the sun are not strong and ism blocked by whatever coating it has on the window. thank you much.

Review Date: 05/24/2010 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: I was very satisfied with this company and the work they did. From the first meeting, seeing the window selections,the ratings of their products, their willingness to make the deal happen, to the professional installers used. If you are looking for an honorable company with which to work on any project - this is the one to choose. They're good

Review Date: 05/12/2010 | Author: Kevin G.


★★★★★

Comments: Very professional,informative.Installers werequick,neat and very professional.They worked around me and my family with no problem.I am looking forward to a warm summer and a cold winter to see how mutch energy I save!

Review Date: 04/30/2010 | Author: Victor M.


★★★★★

Comments: VERY PROFESIONAL TOP NOTCH THANK YOU.

Review Date: 11/14/2009 | Author: Saheed B.


★★★★★

Comments: They were very timely and performed the work in a proffessional manner.

Review Date: 11/10/2009 | Author: Ronald S.


★★★★★

Comments: Salesman was knowledgeable and the work was done in an efficient manner!!! No mess and all old windows removed in a clean way!!!!

Review Date: 11/08/2009 | Author: Carlton W.


★★★★★

Comments: I was very impressed. They were very clean. After the installation was done, I starred at my windows for over an hour. I was so happy that I waited because it was definitely worth the wait in picking out the right company to do the job.

Review Date: 10/23/2009 | Author: Peter C.


★★★★★

Comments: Honest, reliable and very professional.

Review Date: 10/10/2009 | Author: Leonora F.


★★★★★

Comments: they deliver what they promised im very very please,especially the two brazilian guys who installed the window they are neat,systematic and team work,i highly recommend them to anyone who needs works,they know there business,Allen Messing was true to his promised ,honest to goodness man,works is a lifetime warranty,they have commitments and devotion to they company and they are indeed an assest,BRAVO,THANK YOU

Review Date: 09/14/2009 | Author: Jo F.


★★★★★

Comments: Very efficient and professional staff. My daughter is very happy with the window replacement and will in the future replace the remaining windows with you. Thank you

Review Date: 09/09/2009 | Author: Christine G.


★★★★★

Comments: From beginning to end this was a perfect match. Allen Messing was always extremely helpful and always accessible, responding quickly to all our questions. The crew that came to do the work were amazing. They were all pleasant and worked all day until the job was complete. The windows look beautiful and are so easy to use . We are thrilled with the job and have already made recommendations to our friends and family. We also used Tri-Pane for our siding and they did a great job with that,too. We are very happy that we chose Tri-Pane and will contact them again for any future needs.

Review Date: 08/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: KNOWLEGEABLE, COURTIOUS AND FRIENDLY SALESMAN. INSTALLER PROFESIONAL, NEAT, QUICK AND COURTIOUS. OVERALL VERY SATISFIED

Review Date: 08/22/2009 | Author: Ian J.


★★★★★

Comments: Salesperson was very nice. Windows seem to be high quality with a good warranty. Tri- Pane will take care of basically any problem you may have. My only problem was that we had to find the stickers from the door and windows in the trash after the install. These are crucial to getting your energy star tax credit so be sure to stay on top of those when they arrive. After seeing 4 companies we felt best using them, and I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 08/02/2009 | Author: Udechi C.


★★★★★

Comments: Quality and nice job! I am very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/12/2009 | Author: Selina S.


★★★★★

Comments: The installers arrived promptly, installed my windows in an efficient manner in a short time. I live in a condo, and they were able to install my windows without any disturbance to my neighbors, and were in and out for anyone to hardly notice.

Review Date: 05/19/2009 | Author: Lorna C.


★★★★★

Comments: My experience with Tri-Pane was a very good one. The sales rep was full of information, came prepare to answer all of our concerns of purchasing windows. Quite an experience and one that I am glad I made with Tri-pane.

Review Date: 04/27/2009 | Author: Patricia D.


★★★★★

Comments: fine

Review Date: 01/05/2009 | Author: John V.


★★★★★

Comments: Tri-Pane Installed a total of 23 windows. Removed old windows and cleaned up work area. Installation took about 6 hours to complete. Would highly recommend Tr-Pane for new windows installation.

Review Date: 12/23/2008 | Author: a Neighbor


★★★★★

Comments: Mr. Messing was punctual. His presentation and demonstration was excellent. All questions were answered. The windows as I am writing are being installed! The time frame from presentation to installation was just two weeks (12/08/08 -12/22/08). It doesn't get much better than that!

Review Date: 05/07/2007 | Author: Frank M.


★★★★★

Comments: The job will take about 5 weeks, 3 weeks to order and deliver the door. This job should be finished some time in June,..THEY WILL BE INSTALLING THE DOOR THIS COMING MONDAY 6/25/07